(+34) 971 90 52 02 info@tom-mallorca.com

Welcome to our practice

I would like to welcome you to my orthopaedic and trauma surgery practice on the Internet. As an active athlete, the musculoskeletal system has always fascinated me. For this reason I started my education as an orthopaedic surgeon and trauma surgeon right after studying human medicine. Since then I have been dealing with injuries and diseases of the entire musculoskeletal system. First at the University Hospital of “Saarland” and then as an attending at the Münster University Hospital. After working as a head doctor in orthopedics and trauma surgery at Ev. Hospital in Lippstadt, I decided to start my own business in 2016. Since then I have been working in a private practice in Palma. We are there for you in a central location directly on the motorway in Palma. On the following pages you can gain insighst into our range of treatments.

Why we should be your choice

Medicine is constantly evolving and there is no doctor who can be a specialist in “everything”. That’s why I started integrating more colleagues in 2020. All colleagues are trained specialists in orthopaedics and trauma surgery in Germany with special expertise in special areas of orthopaedics and trauma surgery. We all work together to provide our patients with the best possible care and state-of-the-art treatment.

Prof. Dr. Patric Garcia

Specialist in orthopaedics & traumatology

Dr. Dietmar Schulz

Specialist in orthopaedics & traumatology

Dr. Matias Goya Fels

Specialist in orthopaedics & traumatology (Arg)

Dr. Marco Tinius

Specialist in orthopaedics & traumatology

Our team

In addition to our team of doctors, we of course also have employees who work for the doctors on the one hand and also work together on the other. They prepare patients and rooms, make appointments, pass on information and do the important background work in our practice.

Maria

Jan

Maryam

Jenny

Lisa

We see our mission in offering patients professional and serious medical help and support in the fields of trauma surgery and orthopedics in Mallorca.

Team TOM

Willkommen bei TOM

Traumatologie & Orthopädie Mallorca

Ich darf Sie auf dem Internet-Auftritt meiner orthopädischen und unfallchirurgischen Praxis begrüßen. Als aktiver Sportler hat mich der Bewegungsapparat schon immer fasziniert, so dass ich direkt nach dem Studium der Humanmedizin meine Ausbildung zum Orthopäden und Unfallchirurgen begann. Seither befasse ich mich mit Verletzungen und Erkrankungen des gesamten Bewegungsapparats. Zunächst am Uniklinikum des Saarlandes und danach als Oberarzt am Uniklinikum Münster. Nach einer Chefarzt Tätigkeit der Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie am Ev. Krankenhaus in Lippstadt entschied ich mich für die Selbstständigkeit und bin seit 2016 in privater Praxis in Palma tätig. Wir sind für sie da in zentraler Lage direkt an der Autobahn in Palma. Auf den folgenden Seiten können sie einen Einblick in unser Behandlungsspektrum gewinnen.

Warum wir Ihre Wahl sein sollten

Die Medizin entwickelt sich immer weiter und es gibt keinen Arzt, der Spezialist für “alles” sein kann. Daher habe ich 2020 begonnen weitere Kollegen zu integrieren. Alle Kollegen sind in Deutschland ausgebildete Fachärzte für Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie mit besonderer Expertise in speziellen Bereichen der Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie. Wir arbeiten alle zusammen, um unseren Patienten die bestmögliche Versorgung und modernste Behandlung zu gewährleisten.

Prof. Dr. Patric Garcia
Facharzt für Orthopädie & Traumatologie

Dr. Dietmar Schulz
Facharzt für Orthopädie & Traumatologie

Dr. Matthias Goya Fels
Facharzt für Orthopädie & Traumatologie (Arg)

Dr. Marco Tinius
Facharzt für Orthopädie & Traumatologie

Unser Team

Neben unserem Ärzteteam haben wir natürlich auch Mitarbeiterinnen, die einerseits für die Ärzte, anderseits auch miteinander arbeiten. Sie bereiten Patienten und Räume vor, vergeben Termine, leiten Informationen weiter und übernehmen die wichtige Hintergrundarbeit unserer Praxis.

Maria

Eira

Jana

Wir bieten noch mehr

Neben den “Standardisierten Behandlungen” der Orthopädie und Traumatologie bieten wir auch spezielle Leistungen an: